IDCD2014

IDC'14 workshop on interaction design with children with disabilities

Organisers

Methodology Values and Stances
Wolmet Barendregt
University of Gothenburg
Wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Christopher Frauenberger
Vienna University of Technology, Austria
christopher.frauenberger@tuwien.ac.at
Karin Slegers
KU Leuven / iMinds, Belgium
karin.slegers@soc.kuleuven.be
Judith Good
University of Sussex, UK
j.good@sussex.ac.uk
Eva Eriksson
Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
eva.eriksson@chalmers.se
Jen Mankoff
Carnegie Mellon University, USA
jmankoff@cs.cmu.edu
Olof Torgersson
University of Gothenburg, Sweden
olof.torgersson@ait.gu.se
Carl Heath
Interactive Institute Swedish ICT AB, Sweden
ch@tii.se
Anders-Petter Andersson
Kristianstad University, Sweden
anders-petter.andersson@hkr.se
Tobias Sonne
Aarhus University, Denmark
tsonne@cs.au.dk
Robert Fohlín
Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
fohro@chalmers.se
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s